Connecting pastors and church leaders for personal, team and congregational growth.

Get the latest news, training and resources to help your church thrive.

Our Mission

Southwest Church Connection is a network of over 100 churches of all sizes throughout the southwest. Our mission is to reach the southwest with the Gospel through healthy, reproducing congregations. We are connected by our shared values and beliefs. We are Gospel focused, mission driven, grace infused, Bible centered, relationally committed and culturally inclusive.

SWCC Leadership Team

Steve Engram
Regional Executive
623-521-6403
sengram@swchurchconnection.org
Jim Trail
Prescott Pines Camp Director
928-445-5225
jim@prescottpines.org
Ed Clavell
Regional Facilitator
602-290-6401
eclavell@swchurchconnection.org
Dwight Hunt
Church Health and Placement Consultant
623-760-5532
dhunt@swchurchconnection.org
Steve Doerksen
Church Planting & Connection Group Consultant
602-820-0700
sdoerksen@swchurchconnection.org
Carol Tetzlaff
Events Coordinator
480-628-9198
ctetzlaff@swchurchconnection.org
Debbie Santillan
Communications Coordinator
602-481-9725
dsantillan@swchurchconnection.org
Tami Engram
Women's Ministries
623-261-7573
tami@dscchurch.com